Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Middle School: Mark Your Calendar

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


 Story image 1_0
47289432d99e0 don't forget!
SCHOOL PICTURES
don't forget!

Middle School ~ Mark your Calendar...

 

Lafayette County C-1 Middle School Calendar Events

 

                                           

  • Monday, August 18            Middle School Open House — 6:00-7:30 pm
  • Monday, September 1       NO SCHOOL — Labor Day
  • Wednesday, September 17            1st Quarter Mid-Term Progress Reports — mailed to parents
  • Friday, October 3   Early Dismissal (1:12 pm — Homecoming)
  • Friday, October 17 First Quarter Ends
  • Thursday, October 23         Early Dismissal — 1:12 pm                   

                              PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES — 2:00-4:30 pm  — 5:30-8:00 pm

  • Friday, October 24 NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, October 27           NO SCHOOL — Faculty Professional Development
  • Tuesday, November 18      2nd Quarter Mid-Term Progress Reports — mailed to parents
  • Wed.—Fri. Nov. 26-28        NO SCHOOL — Thanksgiving Vacation
  • Friday, December 19         End of 2nd Quarter / 1st Semester — Early Dismissal (1:12)
  • Mon.—Fri. Dec. 22—Jan. 2             NO SCHOOL — Christmas Vacation
  • Monday, January 5            SCHOOL RESUMES — 2nd Semester Begins   

   

 
 

Back To Top