Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

FREE! All Lafayette County C-1 Students K-12 can attend all Husker home events this year for free! (Admission is required at tournaments)

Feature image

Grandview Elementary

Grandview Elementary Office Hours ~ 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday 705 W. 31st Street  Higginsville, MO64037  Phone ~ 660-584-7127, Fax ~ 660-584-6094  Principal ~ Jenni Hayes ~ hayesje@huskers.k12.mo.us Secretary ~ Lisa Larimore ~ larimorel@huskers.k12.mo.us Counselor ~ Lindsey Bobki~ bobkil@huskers.k12.mo.us  Nurse ~ Melissa Grass ~ grassm@huskers.k12.mo.us    

read more

Feature image

Middle School Contact Information

Lafayette County C-1 Middle School 807B West 31 st Street Higginsville, MO 64037 Phone (660) 584-7161 FAX (660) 584-6089 Principal - Mr. Jove Stickel   stickelj@huskers.k12.mo.us Secretary to the Principal - Mrs. Kalani Rankin  rankink@huskers.k12.mo.us Guidance Counselor - Ms. Kaley Barnes barnesk@huskers.k12.mo.us Counselor's Secretary  - Mrs. Melanie Eickhoff  eickhoffm@huskers.k12.mo.us    

read more

Feature image

High School Staff

  LAFAYETTE COUNTY C-1 HIGH SCHOOL 807A West 31 st Street, Higginsville, MO 64037   Phone - 660-584-3661 HS FAX - 660-584-8666 AD FAX - 660-584-7689 Counselor's FAX - 660-584-6089 Principal - Todd Whitney whitneyt@huskers.k12.mo.us Activities Director/A+ Coordinator - Darrell Jeffries jeffries@huskers.k12.mo.us HS Secretary - Michele Summers summersm@huskers.k12.mo.us Counselor - Cindy Bentley bentleyc@huskers.k12.mo.us Student Services's Secretary & Health Clerk - Melanie Eickhoff . . .

read more

Feature image

Central Office Contact Information

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE Front row:  Aaron Knipmeyer, David Figg  Back row:  Susan Otero, Cheryl Nolte, Tania Pessetto   LAFAYETTE COUNTY C-1 SCHOOL DISTRICT HIGGINSVILLE, MISSOURI 2016-2017   BUILDING                                        ADDRESS . . .

read more

2016-2017 School Lunch and Breakfast Program

Free & Reduced Lunch Application Lafayette County C-1 School District announced its revised free and reduced price policy for school children unable to pay the full price of meals served in schools under the National School Lunch Program and the School Breakfast Program.   Local education officials have adopted the following family-size income criteria for deter­mining eligibility Household Maximum Household Income Maximum Household Income Size Eligible for Free Meals . . .

read more

FAFSA Information

Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) FAFSA Frenzy at Wentworth on February 28, 2016 Federal Student Aid at a Glance Financial Aid 101 Document Federal Student Aid Programs 2016-2017 Missouri Student Financial Aid   On May 10, 2015, the Federal Government changed the way you log in to Federal Student Aid websites. Students, parents, and borrowers are now required to use a FSA ID, instead of a Federal Student Aid PIN, to log in. If you haven’t logged in to a Federal Student Aid website (such as  fafsa.gov  or  StudentLoans.gov ) since May . . .

read more

 
 

Back To Top