Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: District

Central Office Contact Information

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE Front row:  Aaron Knipmeyer, David Figg  Back row:  Susan Otero, Cheryl Nolte, Tania Pessetto   LAFAYETTE COUNTY C-1 SCHOOL DISTRICT HIGGINSVILLE, MISSOURI 2017-2018 BUILDING ADDRESS . . .

read more

Husker Herald Newsletter

Winter 2017 Fall 2017   read more

Career Opportunities

Support Staff Application Substitute Application and Information 2018-2019 School Year The Lafayette County C-1 School District seeks highly qualified applicants for the following positions. . . . read more


Back To Top