Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Headlines

breadcrumbs: High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
55d1ea5496fa4

High School Staff

 

LAFAYETTE COUNTY C-1 HIGH SCHOOL

807A West 31st Street, Higginsville, MO 64037
 

Phone - 660-584-3661
HS FAX - 660-584-8666
AD FAX - 660-584-7689
Counselor's FAX - 660-584-6089

Principal - Todd Whitney
whitneyt@huskers.k12.mo.us

Activities Director/A+ Coordinator - Darrell Jeffries
jeffries@huskers.k12.mo.us

HS Secretary - Michele Summers
summersm@huskers.k12.mo.us

Counselor - Cindy Bentley
bentleyc@huskers.k12.mo.us

Student Services's Secretary & Health Clerk - Melanie Eickhoff
eickhoffm@huskers.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director's Secretary - Kim Burkeybile

burkeybilek@huskers.k12.mo.us

 
 

Back To Top