Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

LAFAYETTE COUNTY C-1 HIGH SCHOOL

807A West 31st Street, Higginsville, MO 64037

Phone - 660-584-3661

AD FAX - 660-584-7689

HS FAX - 660-584-8666

Counselor's FAX - 660-584-6089

 

Principal - Todd Whitney
whitneyt@huskersk12.org

Activities Director/A+ Coordinator - Darrell Jeffries
jeffries@huskersk12.org

HS Secretary - Michele Summers
summersm@huskersk12.org

Counselor - Cindy Bentley
bentleyc@huskersk12.org

Student Services's Secretary & Health Clerk - Melanie Eickhoff
eickhoffm@huskersk12.org

Athletic Director's Secretary - Kim Burkeybile
burkeybilek@huskersk12.org

 

 
 

Back To Top